I will start posting up my massage sessions so you ladies can check out how I do my lymphatic massages.. I use a high frequency thermal machine to help heal faster.. It helps bring down all the edema and the swelling. It also helps with muscle spasms, soreness, bruising and pain. If you want more information please don’t hesitate to call 786-925-4449 or check out my website at www.mybodycontour.biz


@mybodycontour305 I will start posting up my massage sessions so you ladies can check out how I do my lymphatic massages.. I use a high frequency thermal machine to help heal faster.. It helps bring down all the edema and the swelling. It also helps with muscle spasms, soreness, bruising and pain. If you want more information please don’t hesitate to call 786-925-4449 or check out my website at http://www.mybodycontour.biz 2
http://websta.me/p/1156664302698065734_1607713162

Leave a Reply for My Body Contour Lipo Ex

