305-CONTOUR My Body Contour Mobile Grand Opening! 305-266-8687

My Body Contour Mobile Spa Services

My Body Contour Mobile weight loss and lipo laser services. 305-CONTOUR

My Body Contour now offers mobile body services such as:

Fat Reduction

Cellulite Treatments

Weight Loss

All with our proven, Lipo Laser technology designed specifically for My Body Contour Customers! With My Body Contour Mobile, we come to you! Not only will we provide our services for you, we will help you set up a party at the location of your choosing and provide your party with many services such as:

Lipo Laser

Facials

Manicure and Pedicure

Massage Therapy

Make-up Artist

And we can even provide food and drinks for your party as well! Leave the planning and hard work up to us!

To schedule an appointment or set up a party with My Body Contour Mobile, call 305-CONTOUR(266-8687)

Leave a Reply for My Body Contour Lipo Ex

